Aussie Paralympic Schedule

It’s getting exciting now…..Set your alarm clocks because you don’t want to miss these Finals!!!!!!!!!

Athletics
100m – Women
05 Sep 8:49 PM (UK) / 06 Sep 5:49 AM (AEST) Women’s 100m – T42 Final Michelle Errichiello
05 Sep 8:49 PM (UK) / 06 Sep 5:49 AM (AEST) Women’s 100m – T42 Final Kelly Cartwright
05 Sep 9:17 PM (UK) / 06 Sep 6:17 AM (AEST) Women’s 100m – T46 Final Carlee Beattie